zcl
4 months agoLocal netbeans changes, 11.3 and jdk location. foreign-abi
Not Zed [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 05:18:19 +0000 (14:48 +0930)]
Local netbeans changes, 11.3 and jdk location.
4 months agoTrack panama-foreign changes as of 30.4.20.
Not Zed [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 05:17:33 +0000 (14:47 +0930)]
Track panama-foreign changes as of 30.4.20.
7 months agoAll clobjects now track the platform for easy lookup.
Not Zed [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 03:31:08 +0000 (14:01 +1030)]
All clobjects now track the platform for easy lookup.
Changed the extension design to fit with a binding generator
and moving the call details to the relevent object.
7 months agoImplement the few extensions previously implemented.
Not Zed [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 11:29:06 +0000 (21:59 +1030)]
Implement the few extensions previously implemented.
Not entirely pleased, still needs work.
7 months agomemory tests
Not Zed [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 04:09:13 +0000 (14:39 +1030)]
memory tests
7 months agoDelete noise.
Not Zed [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 06:39:30 +0000 (17:09 +1030)]
Delete noise.
7 months agoAdd some microbenchmarks.
Not Zed [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 04:13:02 +0000 (14:43 +1030)]
Add some microbenchmarks.
7 months agoExport the demo, mostly for javadoc.
Not Zed [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 08:08:40 +0000 (18:38 +1030)]
Export the demo, mostly for javadoc.
7 months agojavadoc fixes
Not Zed [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 07:58:57 +0000 (18:28 +1030)]
javadoc fixes
7 months agoIgnore .lib
Not Zed [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 07:56:25 +0000 (18:26 +1030)]
Ignore .lib
7 months agoJust use the ByteBuffer address to directly unmap the memory.
Not Zed [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 07:53:59 +0000 (18:23 +1030)]
Just use the ByteBuffer address to directly unmap the memory.
Thanks go to Maurizio Cimadamore <maurizio.cimadamore@oracle.com> for the
suggestion.
7 months agoSet the hashtable loadfactor to 1 rather than 2.
Not Zed [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 07:40:40 +0000 (18:10 +1030)]
Set the hashtable loadfactor to 1 rather than 2.
Added some debug code to try to flush everything unreachable
or manually retired.
7 months agoImprove CLEventList design and fix CLEvent.setEventCallback.
Not Zed [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 07:39:09 +0000 (18:09 +1030)]
Improve CLEventList design and fix CLEvent.setEventCallback.
Now uses a MemorySegment directly to read/write events, bypassing Java
unless necessary.
Added tests.
7 months agoMore tests and minor changes.
Not Zed [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 23:36:19 +0000 (10:06 +1030)]
More tests and minor changes.
7 months agoAdd test driver
Not Zed [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 21:36:45 +0000 (08:06 +1030)]
Add test driver
7 months agoAdd a couple of tests.
Not Zed [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 21:36:28 +0000 (08:06 +1030)]
Add a couple of tests.
7 months agoFixed the rotation option.
Not Zed [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 12:14:40 +0000 (22:44 +1030)]
Fixed the rotation option.
Added a couple more targets.
7 months agoFix the pointer array allocation length.
Not Zed [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 10:37:24 +0000 (21:07 +1030)]
Fix the pointer array allocation length.
7 months agoRevert incorrect change to release()
Not Zed [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 03:10:14 +0000 (13:40 +1030)]
Revert incorrect change to release()
7 months agoAdded some gc debugging / helpers.
Not Zed [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 03:07:54 +0000 (13:37 +1030)]
Added some gc debugging / helpers.
7 months agoAdded javafx mandelbrot zoomer demo.
Not Zed [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 01:58:03 +0000 (12:28 +1030)]
Added javafx mandelbrot zoomer demo.
Added ability to run demos from make.
7 months agoAllow per-module --module-path parameters
Not Zed [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 01:57:17 +0000 (12:27 +1030)]
Allow per-module --module-path parameters
7 months agoMake jdk.foreign transitive.
Not Zed [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 01:56:18 +0000 (12:26 +1030)]
Make jdk.foreign transitive.
7 months agoAdd CLObject.release() static methods to avoid Native leakage.
Not Zed [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 01:55:01 +0000 (12:25 +1030)]
Add CLObject.release() static methods to avoid Native leakage.
7 months agoMostly documentation updates with a couple more api functions implemented.
Not Zed [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 06:35:39 +0000 (17:05 +1030)]
Mostly documentation updates with a couple more api functions implemented.
7 months agoStarted a panama (no jni) based implementation.
Not Zed [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 02:48:05 +0000 (13:18 +1030)]
Started a panama (no jni) based implementation.
10 months agoBump to JDK 13 master
Michael Zucchi [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 01:14:49 +0000 (11:44 +1030)]
Bump to JDK 13
10 months agoRemove .classes from jni .o
Michael Zucchi [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 00:39:03 +0000 (11:09 +1030)]
Remove .classes from jni .o
11 months agoRenamed config.make to config.make.in so it isn't checked in.
Michael Zucchi [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 04:24:43 +0000 (14:54 +1030)]
Renamed config.make to config.make.in so it isn't checked in.
Updated java.make
Fixed paths in README
13 months agoTweaks to java.make.
Michael Zucchi [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:20:46 +0000 (14:50 +0930)]
Tweaks to java.make.
17 months agoSwitch trunk to pre 1.1 dev
Michael Zucchi [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 03:40:54 +0000 (13:10 +0930)]
Switch trunk to pre 1.1 dev
17 months agoBump for 1.0 release, nativez-1.0 zcl-1.0
Michael Zucchi [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 01:45:53 +0000 (11:15 +0930)]
Bump for 1.0 release, nativez-1.0
17 months agoUpdate the README.
Michael Zucchi [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 09:43:05 +0000 (19:13 +0930)]
Update the README.
17 months agoUpdate java lookups to use new nativez mechanism.
Michael Zucchi [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 09:22:05 +0000 (18:52 +0930)]
Update java lookups to use new nativez mechanism.
Fix a bunch of erronous variable names.
Use *MethodA() instead of varargs calls.
Fix generic type safety on getExtension() calls.
Update java.make.
17 months agoInitial load of pre 2.0 modularised zcl.
Michael Zucchi [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 02:38:18 +0000 (12:08 +0930)]
Initial load of pre 2.0 modularised zcl.