workbench-2.0
3 months agoFixed the menu border. master
Not Zed [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 13:33:12 +0000 (00:03 +1030)]
Fixed the menu border.
Removed tooltips entirely.
Fiddled with the scrollbar and other bits.
4 months agoAttempt to fix some things for xfce 4.16.
Not Zed [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 04:50:09 +0000 (15:20 +1030)]
Attempt to fix some things for xfce 4.16.
It uses very inconsistent classes for the settings windows :(
16 months agogtk3 improvements
Not Zed [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 01:45:35 +0000 (12:15 +1030)]
gtk3 improvements
set blue colour to match the xfce4wm theme
fix the csd window borders to match the xfrce4wm theme
17 months agoCreate repository for project
Not Zed [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 03:44:54 +0000 (14:14 +1030)]
Create repository for project