playerz
5 months agoAdd license header. master
Not Zed [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 12:06:30 +0000 (22:36 +1030)]
Add license header.
5 months agoAdded a volume normalisation filter.
Not Zed [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 11:36:08 +0000 (22:06 +1030)]
Added a volume normalisation filter.
Use filter graph for rate and format conversion.
Change to using fixed output frequency.
5 months agoFixed some memory leaks.
Not Zed [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 11:35:15 +0000 (22:05 +1030)]
Fixed some memory leaks.
5 months agoAdded volume control and mute commands.
Not Zed [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 11:34:53 +0000 (22:04 +1030)]
Added volume control and mute commands.
5 months agoInitial import of music player.
Not Zed [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 03:20:35 +0000 (13:50 +1030)]
Initial import of music player.