nativez
6 months agoHandle $ in type names.
Michael Zucchi [Tue, 14 May 2019 13:02:25 +0000 (22:32 +0930)]
Handle $ in type names.
6 months agoRevert previous changes. A rough solution to a rare problem.
Michael Zucchi [Tue, 14 May 2019 13:01:37 +0000 (22:31 +0930)]
Revert previous changes.  A rough solution to a rare problem.
6 months agoAdded helper for cleaning up jni-side references for callbacks.
Michael Zucchi [Sun, 12 May 2019 08:00:05 +0000 (17:30 +0930)]
Added helper for cleaning up jni-side references for callbacks.
This means the library is also now loaded by jni.
7 months agoSwitch trunk to pre 1.1 development.
Michael Zucchi [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 03:37:53 +0000 (13:07 +0930)]
Switch trunk to pre 1.1 development.
7 months agoBump to 1.0 release. nativez-1.0
Michael Zucchi [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 01:44:44 +0000 (11:14 +0930)]
Bump to 1.0 release.
7 months agoDon't include date in autogeneration.
Michael Zucchi [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 01:40:35 +0000 (11:10 +0930)]
Don't include date in autogeneration.
7 months agoAdded documentation for nativez-gen.
Michael Zucchi [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 01:25:47 +0000 (10:55 +0930)]
Added documentation for nativez-gen.
nativez-gen now passes all unknown arguments to cproto.
7 months agoAdded some useful variables to java.make
Michael Zucchi [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 09:16:06 +0000 (18:46 +0930)]
Added some useful variables to java.make
Use a generator for the java and native library lookups.
Change the library table to be read/write and include the full name.
7 months agoInitial import of pre-beta 1.0.
Michael Zucchi [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:51:09 +0000 (10:21 +0930)]
Initial import of pre-beta 1.0.