nativez
13 months agoAdded some useful variables to java.make
Michael Zucchi [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 09:16:06 +0000 (18:46 +0930)]
Added some useful variables to java.make
Use a generator for the java and native library lookups.
Change the library table to be read/write and include the full name.
13 months agoInitial import of pre-beta 1.0.
Michael Zucchi [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:51:09 +0000 (10:21 +0930)]
Initial import of pre-beta 1.0.