libeze
4 days agoAdd trvial untyped growable array. master
Not Zed [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 07:39:05 +0000 (17:09 +0930)]
Add trvial untyped growable array.
5 days agoAdd TRANSIENTP cases for basic-encoded blobs
Not Zed [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 08:37:00 +0000 (18:07 +0930)]
Add TRANSIENTP cases for basic-encoded blobs
6 days agoSome potential ideas
Not Zed [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 00:07:41 +0000 (09:37 +0930)]
Some potential ideas
6 days agoConstify read-only arguments.
Not Zed [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 00:07:23 +0000 (09:37 +0930)]
Constify read-only arguments.
6 days agoImprove path resolution for server using a tree, add an example.
Not Zed [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 00:06:24 +0000 (09:36 +0930)]
Improve path resolution for server using a tree, add an example.
6 days agoAdd TRANSIENTP element for automatic free of temporary storage.
Not Zed [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 23:56:53 +0000 (09:26 +0930)]
Add TRANSIENTP element for automatic free of temporary storage.
Clear blob contents on free.
5 months agoAdded minimal embedded http client and server.
Not Zed [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:37:30 +0000 (13:07 +1030)]
Added minimal embedded http client and server.
Minor tweaks to blob compiler.
Added some specific node types to ez-node.
6 months agoprint field name now it's available
Not Zed [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 05:42:33 +0000 (16:12 +1030)]
print field name now it's available
6 months agodon't NUL terminate when encoding
Not Zed [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 05:33:26 +0000 (16:03 +1030)]
don't NUL terminate when encoding
6 months agoRemove bitset main
Not Zed [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 05:33:09 +0000 (16:03 +1030)]
Remove bitset main
6 months agoRessurect the ez-elf code.
Not Zed [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 04:35:02 +0000 (15:05 +1030)]
Ressurect the ez-elf code.
Add a 'basic' blob serialisation which matches the original libeze.
Add a blob serialisation compiler for generating marshalling stubs.
13 months agoAllow for static initialisation.
Not Zed [Sat, 9 May 2020 22:54:28 +0000 (08:24 +0930)]
Allow for static initialisation.
 remove set_create
 set_init clears fields
 EZ_SET_INIT takes callback parameters
 set_put creates the table if necessary
 other functions noop on an unallocated table (mask == 0)
13 months agoMade the interface a bit more sane.
Not Zed [Sat, 9 May 2020 22:51:14 +0000 (08:21 +0930)]
Made the interface a bit more sane.
 init takes and saves the comparator
 scan_init renamed to scan_init_key and takes scan direction
 scan_init simpler default interface for full scans
 scan_next goes in the natural scan direction
 scan_prev added to go in the opposite
2 years agoA more sane way of writing sub-int32 arrays, even if it isn't XDR.
Not Zed [Fri, 3 May 2019 00:01:11 +0000 (09:31 +0930)]
A more sane way of writing sub-int32 arrays, even if it isn't XDR.
2 years agoRedid the way struct fields are described to allow for combinatorial variations.
Not Zed [Thu, 2 May 2019 08:30:49 +0000 (18:00 +0930)]
Redid the way struct fields are described to allow for combinatorial variations.
Added arrays of other primitives beyond bytes.
Namespace cleanup.
Exposed data-dump function.
Delete old serialiser.
Implement all changes in xdrn/tagz formats.
2 years agoSupport 64-bit sequence lengths with some bit fiddling.
Not Zed [Thu, 2 May 2019 01:33:27 +0000 (11:03 +0930)]
Support 64-bit sequence lengths with some bit fiddling.
Fix incorrect use of realloc()
Fix incorrect free on failure.
Added a 64-bit array length test.
2 years agoMore blob test cases.
Not Zed [Wed, 1 May 2019 14:16:16 +0000 (23:46 +0930)]
More blob test cases.
Fixed some errors and potential leaks on bad data.
2 years agoAdded XDR-native (de)serialiaser.
Not Zed [Wed, 1 May 2019 09:19:04 +0000 (18:49 +0930)]
Added XDR-native (de)serialiaser.
Added a proprietary tagged (de)serialiaser.
Prepare for removal of previous serialiser.
2 years agoAdded a LIST type to the blob descriptor.
Michael Zucchi [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 22:34:12 +0000 (08:04 +0930)]
Added a LIST type to the blob descriptor.
Made ez-blob-print public.
2 years agoinitial libeze-2.0 import libeze-2.0
Michael Zucchi [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 05:18:40 +0000 (14:48 +0930)]
initial libeze-2.0 import