libeze
4 months agoAllow for static initialisation. master
Not Zed [Sat, 9 May 2020 22:54:28 +0000 (08:24 +0930)]
Allow for static initialisation.
 remove set_create
 set_init clears fields
 EZ_SET_INIT takes callback parameters
 set_put creates the table if necessary
 other functions noop on an unallocated table (mask == 0)
4 months agoMade the interface a bit more sane.
Not Zed [Sat, 9 May 2020 22:51:14 +0000 (08:21 +0930)]
Made the interface a bit more sane.
 init takes and saves the comparator
 scan_init renamed to scan_init_key and takes scan direction
 scan_init simpler default interface for full scans
 scan_next goes in the natural scan direction
 scan_prev added to go in the opposite
16 months agoA more sane way of writing sub-int32 arrays, even if it isn't XDR.
Not Zed [Fri, 3 May 2019 00:01:11 +0000 (09:31 +0930)]
A more sane way of writing sub-int32 arrays, even if it isn't XDR.
16 months agoRedid the way struct fields are described to allow for combinatorial variations.
Not Zed [Thu, 2 May 2019 08:30:49 +0000 (18:00 +0930)]
Redid the way struct fields are described to allow for combinatorial variations.
Added arrays of other primitives beyond bytes.
Namespace cleanup.
Exposed data-dump function.
Delete old serialiser.
Implement all changes in xdrn/tagz formats.
16 months agoSupport 64-bit sequence lengths with some bit fiddling.
Not Zed [Thu, 2 May 2019 01:33:27 +0000 (11:03 +0930)]
Support 64-bit sequence lengths with some bit fiddling.
Fix incorrect use of realloc()
Fix incorrect free on failure.
Added a 64-bit array length test.
16 months agoMore blob test cases.
Not Zed [Wed, 1 May 2019 14:16:16 +0000 (23:46 +0930)]
More blob test cases.
Fixed some errors and potential leaks on bad data.
16 months agoAdded XDR-native (de)serialiaser.
Not Zed [Wed, 1 May 2019 09:19:04 +0000 (18:49 +0930)]
Added XDR-native (de)serialiaser.
Added a proprietary tagged (de)serialiaser.
Prepare for removal of previous serialiser.
16 months agoAdded a LIST type to the blob descriptor.
Michael Zucchi [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 22:34:12 +0000 (08:04 +0930)]
Added a LIST type to the blob descriptor.
Made ez-blob-print public.
16 months agoinitial libeze-2.0 import libeze-2.0
Michael Zucchi [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 05:18:40 +0000 (14:48 +0930)]
initial libeze-2.0 import