jjmpeg
11 months agoBump to JDK 13 master
Michael Zucchi [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 01:14:26 +0000 (11:44 +1030)]
Bump to JDK 13
11 months agoRemove .classes from jni .o deps to avoid uncessary recompilation.
Michael Zucchi [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 00:38:13 +0000 (11:08 +1030)]
Remove .classes from jni .o deps to avoid uncessary recompilation.
11 months agoMostly documentation updates.
Michael Zucchi [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 21:45:05 +0000 (08:15 +1030)]
Mostly documentation updates.
Some minor cleanups.
11 months agoFixes for seeking.
Michael Zucchi [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 01:14:13 +0000 (11:44 +1030)]
Fixes for seeking.
 - Change convertPTS() to not offset by the stream start.
 - When seeking use an offset of ~32 frames to in order to hit a key frame.
 - Provide another seek function which takes the keyframe for seek.
Some formatting changes.
Revert some java9+ code that broke jjoctave.
11 months agoOnly reference AVIOContext for getIOContext().
Michael Zucchi [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 23:16:24 +0000 (09:46 +1030)]
Only reference AVIOContext for getIOContext().
11 months agoUpdate README for changed file locations.
Michael Zucchi [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 04:20:01 +0000 (14:50 +1030)]
Update README for changed file locations.
11 months agoAdded auto variable for nativez-gen .def files.
Michael Zucchi [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 03:59:31 +0000 (14:29 +1030)]
Added auto variable for nativez-gen .def files.
11 months agoAdd FrameSideData api missing files.
Michael Zucchi [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:40:47 +0000 (09:10 +1030)]
Add FrameSideData api missing files.
11 months agoMerge commit '554f93f'
Michael Zucchi [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:33:25 +0000 (09:03 +1030)]
Merge commit '554f93f'
11 months agoIgnore config.make
Michael Zucchi [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:32:23 +0000 (09:02 +1030)]
Ignore config.make
11 months agoRemove config.make from being checked in, config.make.in instead.
Michael Zucchi [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:29:55 +0000 (08:59 +1030)]
Remove config.make from being checked in, config.make.in instead.
11 months agoDon't offset the timestamp by the video start.
Michael Zucchi [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:15:05 +0000 (08:45 +1030)]
Don't offset the timestamp by the video start.
11 months agoAdd FrameSideData api.
Michael Zucchi [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:10:46 +0000 (08:40 +1030)]
Add FrameSideData api.
Some minor medieareader tweaks.
11 months agoDon't offset the timestamp by the video start.
Michael Zucchi [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:15:05 +0000 (08:45 +1030)]
Don't offset the timestamp by the video start.
11 months agoFix netbeans fucking around
Michael Zucchi [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:14:34 +0000 (08:44 +1030)]
Fix netbeans fucking around
11 months agoAdd FrameSideData api.
Michael Zucchi [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:10:46 +0000 (08:40 +1030)]
Add FrameSideData api.
Some minor medieareader tweaks.
13 months agoTweaks to java.make for easier module path use.
Michael Zucchi [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:22:08 +0000 (14:52 +0930)]
Tweaks to java.make for easier module path use.
14 months agoAdd missing Type accessor.
Michael Zucchi [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 04:46:04 +0000 (14:16 +0930)]
Add missing Type accessor.
14 months agoFix non-dlsym resolution.
Michael Zucchi [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 09:55:37 +0000 (19:25 +0930)]
Fix non-dlsym resolution.
14 months agoFixed a bunch of license paste-os.
Michael Zucchi [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 03:46:23 +0000 (13:16 +0930)]
Fixed a bunch of license paste-os.
14 months agoAdded an octave interface for reading multi-stream video files.
Michael Zucchi [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 03:17:19 +0000 (12:47 +0930)]
Added an octave interface for reading multi-stream video files.
15 months agoAdd explicit release for FrameReader/FrameWriter.
Michael Zucchi [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 04:36:27 +0000 (14:06 +0930)]
Add explicit release for FrameReader/FrameWriter.
Add AVFrame ref/unref operations.
16 months agoUse a better method for handling callback references in AVIOContext.
Michael Zucchi [Tue, 14 May 2019 12:53:25 +0000 (22:23 +0930)]
Use a better method for handling callback references in AVIOContext.
Also fix a potential leak with custom i/o handlers.
16 months agojavadoc fixes.
Michael Zucchi [Sun, 12 May 2019 09:54:53 +0000 (19:24 +0930)]
javadoc fixes.
16 months agoVideoPlay demo enhancements
Michael Zucchi [Sun, 12 May 2019 09:14:00 +0000 (18:44 +0930)]
VideoPlay demo enhancements
Make sure jni library is loaded for non-AVObject derived static methods.
Checkpoint ongoing work on doc improvements
Checkpoint ongoing work on accessor cleanup
Auto-generate some of the AVIOContext flags
AVIOContext improvements
JJMediaWriter improvements
Attach all threads as daemons in jni
Change AVPacket interface for accessing data buffer
17 months agoSwitch trunk to pre 4.1 development
Michael Zucchi [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 03:39:33 +0000 (13:09 +0930)]
Switch trunk to pre 4.1 development
17 months agoBump for 4.0 release and nativez-1.0 jjmpeg-4.0
Michael Zucchi [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 01:45:19 +0000 (11:15 +0930)]
Bump for 4.0 release and nativez-1.0
17 months agoAdd missing TODO to dist.
Michael Zucchi [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 01:42:10 +0000 (11:12 +0930)]
Add missing TODO to dist.
17 months agoMove generator to nativez-gen.
Michael Zucchi [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 09:19:35 +0000 (18:49 +0930)]
Move generator to nativez-gen.
Fix for various nativez changes.
Split library table into per-platform files.
Linux can optionally use the major version number in the .so library name.
 - this is enabled by default.
Update java.make.
17 months agoInitial new modular pre-4.0 commit.
Michael Zucchi [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 02:27:15 +0000 (11:57 +0930)]
Initial new modular pre-4.0 commit.