dez
17 months agoTrunk for 2.1 development. master
Not Zed [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 01:58:25 +0000 (11:28 +0930)]
Trunk for 2.1 development.
17 months agoThe 2.0 release. dez-2.0
Not Zed [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 01:57:12 +0000 (11:27 +0930)]
The 2.0 release.
17 months agoSet trunk to 1.4 development.
Not Zed [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 01:27:29 +0000 (10:57 +0930)]
Set trunk to 1.4 development.
17 months ago1.3 is ready. dez-1.3
Not Zed [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 01:23:24 +0000 (10:53 +0930)]
1.3 is ready.
17 months agoMade the copy/add split point configurable.
Not Zed [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 01:22:13 +0000 (10:52 +0930)]
Made the copy/add split point configurable.
Adjusted format, and froze it.
Added some test casts.
17 months agoAdded CRC to patch format.
Not Zed [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 10:33:43 +0000 (20:03 +0930)]
Added CRC to patch format.
Tweaked the main format documentation.
Added a CRC test.
Added a DEZFormatException for error states.
17 months agomodularised dez
Not Zed [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 07:05:27 +0000 (16:35 +0930)]
modularised dez