busymon
2 months agoAdd dist target. master
Not Zed [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 21:08:54 +0000 (07:38 +1030)]
Add dist target.
Add slackbuild scripts.
2 months agoA monitor for my health.
Not Zed [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 23:14:49 +0000 (09:44 +1030)]
A monitor for my health.