busymon
3 months agoFix to remove alert if timeout expires during system sleep. master
Not Zed [Wed, 4 May 2022 21:11:20 +0000 (06:41 +0930)]
Fix to remove alert if timeout expires during system sleep.
2 years agoAdd dist target.
Not Zed [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 21:08:54 +0000 (07:38 +1030)]
Add dist target.
Add slackbuild scripts.
2 years agoA monitor for my health.
Not Zed [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 23:14:49 +0000 (09:44 +1030)]
A monitor for my health.