blogz
9 months agoSurround each tag entry in a div. master
Not Zed [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 09:33:48 +0000 (20:03 +1030)]
Surround each tag entry in a div.
9 months agoMinor improvements to building
Not Zed [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 02:17:36 +0000 (12:47 +1030)]
Minor improvements to building
Moved the index and etag to posts-tabls.o so they can be updated
at the same time and a new post doesn't trigger a complete rebuild.
Changed the code to use the linker rather than the compiler to
access the index tables and etag value.
Cleaned up the makefile a little bit.
14 months agoWhen viewing single posts the next/previous links are given
Not Zed [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 03:08:22 +0000 (12:38 +0930)]
When viewing single posts the next/previous links are given
the title of the post rather than older/newer.
14 months agoRedirect 301 old /blog/?post=xx to /blog/xx
Not Zed [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 02:48:47 +0000 (12:18 +0930)]
Redirect 301 old /blog/?post=xx to /blog/xx
Add sitemap.xml generator for posts and articles.
Add site.make makefile hook.
16 months agoMade the binary names configurable.
Not Zed [Thu, 2 May 2019 22:41:18 +0000 (08:11 +0930)]
Made the binary names configurable.
Fixed some errors in the Makefile.
Fixed url path bugs in generator.
16 months agoAdded script names to config.h.in
Not Zed [Thu, 2 May 2019 21:56:58 +0000 (07:26 +0930)]
Added script names to config.h.in
16 months agoInitial work on indexing layer.
Not Zed [Thu, 2 May 2019 09:57:16 +0000 (19:27 +0930)]
Initial work on indexing layer.
16 months agoImport of blogz 0.3 blogz-0.3
Michael Zucchi [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 07:38:00 +0000 (17:08 +0930)]
Import of blogz 0.3